

## The Teams



**Team Borda** - Ray Borda Owner & Breeder, Australia wide.



<u>Team Britton</u> - Robert Britton 2017 GCA Trainer of the Year.



<u>Team Cameron</u> - Peter Cameron Over 15 years of greyhound ownership.



Team Dailly - Andrea Dailly 2017/18 Metro/Country Trainer of the Year.



<u>Team Lagogiane</u> - Peter Lagogiane Inaugural winner of the Million Dollar Chase.



<u>Team Rawlings</u> - Ben Rawlings Trainer, Incl Group 1 Topgun Stayers.



Team RSN - Gareth Hall Host of RSN Central.



<u>Team SEN</u> - Troy Little Greyhound punter and owner.



Team TAB - Nick Quinn TAB form expert.



<u>Team Terry</u> - Ash Terry Trainer, winner 2017 Sapphire Crown.



<u>Team Tzvouvelis</u> - Tom Tzouvelis Trainer, over 25 years experience.