Speed Star returns this August! Click here for more information

It’s greyhound racing’s most exciting format – Speed Star!

It returns on Wednesday August 23 with over $140,000 in prize money up for grabs! This edition will see six match races over 515m, four over 595m and two over 715m.

Greyhounds will qualify on times run between Thursday June 1 and Sunday August 20. Qualification trials will be available during race meetings between Thursday July 13 and Sunday August 20.

See current standings below.

Click here for conditions

Got a question?