50 Day Countdown – Thursday October 8

Exemption race. Nominations close 12pm Tuesday October 6

Prelude Series 1 – Thursday October 15

Nominations close 11am Monday October 12

Prelude Series 2 – Thursday October 29

Nominations close 11am Monday October 26

Prelude Series 3 – Thursday November 12

Nominations close 11am Monday November 9


Thursday November 12

Nominations close 11am Thursday November 9. Conditions apply – click here for more information

TAB Melbourne Cup heats – Friday November 20

Also featuring heats of the Bold Trease (715m). Nominations close 11am Tuesday November 17

TAB Melbourne Cup final – Friday November 27

Click here for the night’s host of support events

All nominations through GRV – fasttrack.grv.org.au